001239a809 · Add video generation outage banner and notice dialog · Updated 2026-08-27 09:06:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?